Leo Burnett http://leoburnett.com Leo Burnett Feed en-us Symphony (build 2.2.5) Leo in the Super Bowl http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-in-the-super-bowl/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:45 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-in-the-super-bowl/ Work Leo Burnett Retains ‘All Gunns Blazing’ Title for Sixth Straight Year http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-retains-all-gunns-blazing-title-for-sixth-straight-year/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:36 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-retains-all-gunns-blazing-title-for-sixth-straight-year/ Leo Burnett jumps to third in 2014 Gunn Report network index; São Paulo’s Fiat campaign named most awarded in print News McDonald's: A Little Lovin' Can Change A Lot http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-a-little-lovin-can-change-a-lot/ Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:15 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-a-little-lovin-can-change-a-lot/ Work McDonald's: Choose Lovin' http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-choose-lovin/ Tue, 06 Jan 2015 20:51 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-choose-lovin/ Work Trusted Creative Partner Program Announced by Amazon; Arc/Leo Burnett to Join Effort http://leoburnett.com/articles/trusted-creative-partner-program-announced-by-amazon-arc-leo-burnett-to-join-effort/ Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:00 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/trusted-creative-partner-program-announced-by-amazon-arc-leo-burnett-to-join-effort/ Arc and Leo Burnett have joined a select group of agencies participating in the newly announced Trusted Creative Partner Program created by the Amazon Media Group. We sat down with Karuna Rawal (Arc Worldwide EVP, Business Director) and Mark Renshaw (Leo Burnett Chief Innovation Officer) to discuss the new relationship. News Leo Burnett Sydney Named 2014 'Agency of the Year' http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-named-2014-agency-of-the-year/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:30 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-named-2014-agency-of-the-year/ News Leo Burnett Takes Home 16 Eurobest Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-takes-home-16-eurobest-awards/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 22:26 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-takes-home-16-eurobest-awards/ News Humans Being: Sharing http://leoburnett.com/articles/humans-being-sharing/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:46 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/humans-being-sharing/ Thinking Two in a row! Leo Burnett Retains “Network of the Year” Title at Epica http://leoburnett.com/articles/two-in-a-row-leo-burnett-retains-network-of-the-year-title-at-epica/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:48 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/two-in-a-row-leo-burnett-retains-network-of-the-year-title-at-epica/ P&G Always '#likeagirl' and Virgin Radio's 'Making Music' take Grand Prix News Leo Burnett Wins 40 at London International http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-wins-40-at-london-international/ Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:36 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-wins-40-at-london-international/ Sydney brings home Gold for Samsung in The NEW News HuffPo and Leo Burnett get Exclusive; Announce new Agency/Publisher Model http://leoburnett.com/articles/huffpo-and-leo-burnett-get-exclusive-announce-new-agency-publisher-model/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/huffpo-and-leo-burnett-get-exclusive-announce-new-agency-publisher-model/ World-First Agency and Publisher Alliance Poised to Reinvent How People Engage with Brands. News #LeoAtClios: "#LikeAGirl" Takes a Grand Clio http://leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-likeagirl-takes-a-grand-clio/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:24 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-likeagirl-takes-a-grand-clio/ News Publicis Groupe Acquires Turner Duckworth http://leoburnett.com/articles/publicis-groupe-acquires-turner-duckworth/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:45 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/publicis-groupe-acquires-turner-duckworth/ Leading Design Firm to Become Part of Leo Burnett Worldwide News What It Means To Be #LikeAGirl http://leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:19 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Work Samsung's S-Drive by Leo Burnett Sydney http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:27 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Work Esurance, #sorta http://leoburnett.com/articles/esurance-sorta/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:14 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/esurance-sorta/ Work McDonald's Invites You to Pay With Lovin' http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-invites-you-to-pay-with-lovin/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:24 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-invites-you-to-pay-with-lovin/ News #LikeAGirl to Play in the Big Game http://leoburnett.com/articles/likeagirl-to-play-in-the-big-game/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:23 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/likeagirl-to-play-in-the-big-game/ News The Farmhouse Podcast: Pablos Holman http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-pablos-holman/ Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:57 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-pablos-holman/ Thinking Announcing Our Global Star Reachers http://leoburnett.com/articles/announcing-our-global-star-reachers/ Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:17 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/announcing-our-global-star-reachers/ Culture #ChangeDestiny with SK-II http://leoburnett.com/articles/changedestiny-with-sk-ii/ Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:23 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/changedestiny-with-sk-ii/ Work McDonald's Teases with a New Kind of Payment http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-teases-with-a-new-kind-of-payment/ Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:54 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-teases-with-a-new-kind-of-payment/ Work Leo Burnett Chicago for Vidal Sassoon Salonist http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-chicago-for-vidal-sassoon-salonist/ Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:03 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-chicago-for-vidal-sassoon-salonist/ Work Leo Burnett: A 2015 Agency to Watch http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-a-2015-agency-to-watch/ Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:30 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-a-2015-agency-to-watch/ News Leo Burnett Zurich Paints a Masterpiece for Samsung http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-zurich-paints-a-masterpiece-for-samsung/ Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:30 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-zurich-paints-a-masterpiece-for-samsung/ News Two in a row at One Show Automobile Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/two-in-a-row-at-one-show-automobile-awards/ Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:02 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/two-in-a-row-at-one-show-automobile-awards/ News Springboard: When Careers Take Off - Aman Mannan http://leoburnett.com/articles/springboard-when-careers-take-off-aman-mannan/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 23:36 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/springboard-when-careers-take-off-aman-mannan/ News Leo Burnett at the NRF Big Show http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-at-the-nrf-big-show/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 21:35 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-at-the-nrf-big-show/ News Max Factor Turns Norma Jeane into Marilyn for #GlamJan http://leoburnett.com/articles/max-factor-turns-norma-jeane-into-marilyn-for-glamjan/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 21:31 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/max-factor-turns-norma-jeane-into-marilyn-for-glamjan/ Work Leo Burnett Change’s “Share Aware” for NSPCC http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-change-s-share-aware-for-nspcc/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 17:50 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-change-s-share-aware-for-nspcc/ Work Apply to Be a Chicago Summer Intern http://leoburnett.com/articles/apply-to-be-a-chicago-summer-intern/ Thu, 08 Jan 2015 20:26 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/apply-to-be-a-chicago-summer-intern/ Culture Frisk: Predictions 2015 http://leoburnett.com/articles/frisk-predictions-2015/ Tue, 06 Jan 2015 19:28 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/frisk-predictions-2015/ The prediction guide to end all prediction guides. Thinking Advertising Age Names Leo Burnett Toronto’s Judy John Among Creativity Top 50 http://leoburnett.com/articles/advertising-age-names-leo-burnett-toronto-s-judy-john-among-creativity-top-50/ Mon, 05 Jan 2015 21:26 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/advertising-age-names-leo-burnett-toronto-s-judy-john-among-creativity-top-50/ News Leo Burnett, Third Most Awarded Creative Network in the World http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-third-most-awarded-creative-network-in-the-world/ Sun, 28 Dec 2014 04:33 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-third-most-awarded-creative-network-in-the-world/ News Leo Burnett London for McDonald's UK http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-london-for-mcdonalds-uk/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:14 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-london-for-mcdonalds-uk/ News Leo Burnett at the 2014 Cristal Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-at-the-2014-cristal-awards/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:35 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-at-the-2014-cristal-awards/ News Leo Q+A: Dan Gilroy http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-dan-gilroy/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:48 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-dan-gilroy/ Culture LB Sydney's On Top with Bundaberg Rum Spot http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-sydneys-on-top-with-bundaberg-rum-spot/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:47 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-sydneys-on-top-with-bundaberg-rum-spot/ News Leo Burnett Singapore's "Gift of Everlasting Beauty" for SKII http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-singapores-gift-of-everlasting-beauty-for-skii/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:32 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-singapores-gift-of-everlasting-beauty-for-skii/ Work Leo Burnett Toronto’s Judy John Named to Cannes Lions Jury http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-toronto-s-judy-john-named-to-cannes-lions-jury/ Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:40 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-toronto-s-judy-john-named-to-cannes-lions-jury/ News Leo Burnett MENA CCO Named to AdFest Jury http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-mena-cco-named-to-adfest-jury/ Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:27 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-mena-cco-named-to-adfest-jury/ News 4Q14 Pencil Shavings http://leoburnett.com/articles/4q14-pencil-shavings/ Fri, 12 Dec 2014 20:10 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/4q14-pencil-shavings/ News Leo Burnett's Showing at Campaign Asia Pacific's Agency of the Year Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnetts-showing-at-campaign-asia-pacifics-agency-of-the-year-awards/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:36 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnetts-showing-at-campaign-asia-pacifics-agency-of-the-year-awards/ News Eye On: Snapchat Sponsored Stories http://leoburnett.com/articles/eye-on-snapchat-sponsored-stories/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:26 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/eye-on-snapchat-sponsored-stories/ Thinking Watch Leo Burnett India's Campaign for Kindle Paperwhite http://leoburnett.com/articles/watch-leo-burnett-indias-campaign-for-kindle-paperwhite/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 22:35 +0000 http://leoburnett.com/articles/watch-leo-burnett-indias-campaign-for-kindle-paperwhite/ Orchard Bangalore, part of Leo Burnett India, have released “Celebrating the Joy of Reading” for Amazon's Kindle Paperwhite. The story follows an avid young reader across land and sea — and through an emotional journey sparked by the power of sharing stories with a younger audience. He’s able to experience a wide range of adventures thanks to the flexibility of the Kindle Paperwhite. Work