Leo Burnett http://leoburnett.com Leo Burnett Feed en-us Symphony (build 2.2.5) McDonald's Launches "imlovinit24" Global Campaign http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-launches-imlovinit24-global-campaign/ Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:29 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-launches-imlovinit24-global-campaign/ News Leo Burnett APAC Wins Network of the Year; Sydney Takes Home Top Award at AdFest http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-apac-wins-network-of-the-year-sydney-takes-home-top-award-at-adfest/ Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:16 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-apac-wins-network-of-the-year-sydney-takes-home-top-award-at-adfest/ News LB/Sydney Launch world-first live streaming virtual reality birth using Samsung Gear VR http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-sydney-launch-world-first-live-streaming-virtual-reality-birth-using-samsung-gear-vr/ Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:50 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-sydney-launch-world-first-live-streaming-virtual-reality-birth-using-samsung-gear-vr/ Aussie dad witnesses child’s birth from 4,000km away Work Samsung's 'Hearing Hands' from LB Istanbul Speaks Volumes http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-hearing-hands-from-lb-istanbul-speaks-volumes/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:53 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-hearing-hands-from-lb-istanbul-speaks-volumes/ Work McDonald's at the Oscars http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-at-the-oscars/ Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:49 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-at-the-oscars/ Work Samsung Takes a Bite Out of the Virtual Reality Scene with ‘Shark Dive’ http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsung-takes-a-bite-out-of-the-virtual-reality-scene-with-shark-dive/ Fri, 20 Feb 2015 18:15 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsung-takes-a-bite-out-of-the-virtual-reality-scene-with-shark-dive/ News Hugs and Disses: Valentine's Day Consumer Insights from Arc http://leoburnett.com/articles/hugs-and-disses-valentines-day-consumer-insights-from-arc/ Mon, 09 Feb 2015 18:51 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/hugs-and-disses-valentines-day-consumer-insights-from-arc/ Thinking Leo in the Super Bowl http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-in-the-super-bowl/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:45 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-in-the-super-bowl/ Work Leo Burnett Retains ‘All Gunns Blazing’ Title for Sixth Year http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-retains-all-gunns-blazing-title-for-sixth-year/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:36 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-retains-all-gunns-blazing-title-for-sixth-year/ Leo Burnett jumps to third in 2014 Gunn Report network index; São Paulo’s Fiat campaign named most awarded in print News McDonald's: A Little Lovin' Can Change A Lot http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-a-little-lovin-can-change-a-lot/ Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:15 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-a-little-lovin-can-change-a-lot/ Work McDonald's: Choose Lovin' http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-choose-lovin/ Tue, 06 Jan 2015 20:51 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-choose-lovin/ Work Trusted Creative Partner Program Announced by Amazon; Arc/Leo Burnett to Join Effort http://leoburnett.com/articles/trusted-creative-partner-program-announced-by-amazon-arc-leo-burnett-to-join-effort/ Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:00 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/trusted-creative-partner-program-announced-by-amazon-arc-leo-burnett-to-join-effort/ Arc and Leo Burnett have joined a select group of agencies participating in the newly announced Trusted Creative Partner Program created by the Amazon Media Group. We sat down with Karuna Rawal (Arc Worldwide EVP, Business Director) and Mark Renshaw (Leo Burnett Chief Innovation Officer) to discuss the new relationship. News Leo Burnett Sydney Named 2014 'Agency of the Year' http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-named-2014-agency-of-the-year/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:30 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-named-2014-agency-of-the-year/ News Leo Burnett Takes Home 16 Eurobest Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-takes-home-16-eurobest-awards/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 22:26 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-takes-home-16-eurobest-awards/ News Humans Being: Sharing http://leoburnett.com/articles/humans-being-sharing/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:46 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/humans-being-sharing/ Thinking Two in a row! Leo Burnett Retains “Network of the Year” Title at Epica http://leoburnett.com/articles/two-in-a-row-leo-burnett-retains-network-of-the-year-title-at-epica/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:48 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/two-in-a-row-leo-burnett-retains-network-of-the-year-title-at-epica/ P&G Always '#likeagirl' and Virgin Radio's 'Making Music' take Grand Prix News Leo Burnett Wins 40 at London International http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-wins-40-at-london-international/ Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:36 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-wins-40-at-london-international/ Sydney brings home Gold for Samsung in The NEW News HuffPo and Leo Burnett get Exclusive; Announce new Agency/Publisher Model http://leoburnett.com/articles/huffpo-and-leo-burnett-get-exclusive-announce-new-agency-publisher-model/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/huffpo-and-leo-burnett-get-exclusive-announce-new-agency-publisher-model/ World-First Agency and Publisher Alliance Poised to Reinvent How People Engage with Brands. News #LeoAtClios: "#LikeAGirl" Takes a Grand Clio http://leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-likeagirl-takes-a-grand-clio/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:24 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-likeagirl-takes-a-grand-clio/ News Publicis Groupe Acquires Turner Duckworth http://leoburnett.com/articles/publicis-groupe-acquires-turner-duckworth/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:45 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/publicis-groupe-acquires-turner-duckworth/ Leading Design Firm to Become Part of Leo Burnett Worldwide News What It Means To Be #LikeAGirl http://leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:19 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Work Samsung's S-Drive by Leo Burnett Sydney http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:27 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Work Leo Burnett Detroit’s “The Bench” Among MVPs at Shorty Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-detroit-s-the-bench-among-mvps-at-shorty-awards/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:51 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-detroit-s-the-bench-among-mvps-at-shorty-awards/ News Spain’s Club de Creativos Grants Grand Prix to Leo Burnett Madrid http://leoburnett.com/articles/spain-s-club-de-creativos-grants-grand-prix-to-leo-burnett-madrid/ Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:39 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/spain-s-club-de-creativos-grants-grand-prix-to-leo-burnett-madrid/ News Creative Circle Awards Names Leo Burnett London Creative Agency of the Year http://leoburnett.com/articles/creative-circle-awards-names-leo-burnett-london-creative-agency-of-the-year/ Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:28 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/creative-circle-awards-names-leo-burnett-london-creative-agency-of-the-year/ News Raising the Roof's "Humans for Humans" from LB Toronto Shifts the Conversation on Homelessness http://leoburnett.com/articles/raising-the-roofs-humans-for-humans-from-lb-toronto-shifts-the-conversation-on-homelessness/ Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:13 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/raising-the-roofs-humans-for-humans-from-lb-toronto-shifts-the-conversation-on-homelessness/ Work Arc Presents GlobalShop Live http://leoburnett.com/articles/arc-presents-globalshop-live/ Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:55 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/arc-presents-globalshop-live/ News AWARD Awards: Big Wins for Leo Burnett and LB Sydney http://leoburnett.com/articles/award-awards-big-wins-for-leo-burnett-and-lb-sydney/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:20 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/award-awards-big-wins-for-leo-burnett-and-lb-sydney/ News Intern Spotlight: Liz Howell http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-liz-howell/ Sun, 08 Feb 2015 21:49 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-liz-howell/ Culture Leo Burnett is Network of the Year at Young Gun Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-is-network-of-the-year-at-young-gun-awards/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:44 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-is-network-of-the-year-at-young-gun-awards/ News Leo Burnett MENA wins Network of the Year http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-mena-wins-network-of-the-year/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:34 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-mena-wins-network-of-the-year/ News Leo Burnett Chicago Named Agency of the Year http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-chicago-named-agency-of-the-year/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:19 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-chicago-named-agency-of-the-year/ News Earth Hour 2015: This Year, For Aussie Food http://leoburnett.com/articles/earth-hour-2015-this-year-for-aussie-food/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:24 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/earth-hour-2015-this-year-for-aussie-food/ Work LB Singapore Moves into 'Crucible of Creativity' http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-singapore-moves-into-crucible-of-creativity/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:23 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-singapore-moves-into-crucible-of-creativity/ Culture Intern Spotlight: Gina Cavato http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-gina-cavato/ Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:15 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-gina-cavato/ Culture Intern Spotlight: Meghana Indurti http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-meghana-indurti/ Tue, 10 Feb 2015 18:02 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-meghana-indurti/ Culture Intern Spotlight: Nick Keenan http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-nick-keenan/ Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:13 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-nick-keenan/ Culture Intern Spotlight: Matt Healy http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-matt-healy/ Sun, 08 Feb 2015 16:54 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-matt-healy/ Culture Intern Spotlight: Alex Bennett http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-alex-bennett/ Sat, 10 Jan 2015 16:36 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-alex-bennett/ Culture Intern Spotlight: Lauren Schiappa http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-lauren-schiappa/ Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:11 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-lauren-schiappa/ Culture North America CCO Susan Credle Named Clio Jury Chair http://leoburnett.com/articles/north-america-cco-susan-credle-named-clio-jury-chair/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 23:05 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/north-america-cco-susan-credle-named-clio-jury-chair/ News Always Releases '#LikeAGirl - Stronger Together' http://leoburnett.com/articles/always-releases-likeagirl-stronger-together/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 23:59 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/always-releases-likeagirl-stronger-together/ Work Arc London Wins Agency of the Year http://leoburnett.com/articles/arc-london-wins-agency-of-the-year/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:16 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/arc-london-wins-agency-of-the-year/ News Leo Burnett Sydney Wins Big at the AdNews Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-wins-big-at-the-adnews-awards-2/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:06 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-wins-big-at-the-adnews-awards-2/ News Mark Tutssel Named Jury President for 2015 London International Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-named-jury-president-for-2015-london-international-awards/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:36 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-named-jury-president-for-2015-london-international-awards/ News GMC Ups Its Game with ‘Precision’ http://leoburnett.com/articles/gmc-ups-its-game-with-precision/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 15:57 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/gmc-ups-its-game-with-precision/ News Frisk Unpacks Brand Loyalty http://leoburnett.com/articles/frisk-unpacks-brand-loyalty/ Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:34 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/frisk-unpacks-brand-loyalty/ Thinking Leo Q+A: Susie Henry http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-susie-henry/ Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:45 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-susie-henry/ Culture Leo Burnett Sri Lanka is Campaign Brief Asia’s Agency of the Year http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sri-lanka-is-campaign-brief-asia-s-agency-of-the-year/ Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:18 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sri-lanka-is-campaign-brief-asia-s-agency-of-the-year/ News Bob Raidt Named Global President Of Arc http://leoburnett.com/articles/bob-raidt-named-global-president-of-arc/ Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:19 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/bob-raidt-named-global-president-of-arc/ News A Valentine's Day Playlist http://leoburnett.com/articles/a-valentines-day-playlist/ Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:20 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/a-valentines-day-playlist/ Thinking Danny Mok Appointed CEO, Leo Burnett China http://leoburnett.com/articles/danny-mok-appointed-ceo-leo-burnett-china/ Tue, 10 Feb 2015 18:27 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/danny-mok-appointed-ceo-leo-burnett-china/ News