Leo Burnett http://leoburnett.com Leo Burnett Feed en-us Symphony (build 2.2.5) What It Means To Be #LikeAGirl http://leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:19 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Work Leo In Cannes: Leo Burnett's Showing at Cannes Lions 2014 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-in-cannes-leo-burnetts-showing-at-cannes-lions-2014/ Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:26 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-in-cannes-leo-burnetts-showing-at-cannes-lions-2014/ News Join us http://leoburnett.com/articles/join-us/ Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:14 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/join-us/ Culture #MYMH17 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mymh17/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:26 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mymh17/ Work Leo Burnett Manila Most Awarded Agency at 2014 Tinta Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-manila-most-awarded-agency-at-2014-tinta-awards/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:52 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-manila-most-awarded-agency-at-2014-tinta-awards/ News Intern Spotlight: Stephanie Smith http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-stephanie-smith/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:49 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-stephanie-smith/ Culture Leo Burnett Tailor Made for Pirelli Shows You "Christ’s Gaze” http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-tailor-made-for-pirelli-shows-you-christ-s-gaze/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:49 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-tailor-made-for-pirelli-shows-you-christ-s-gaze/ Work Intern Spotlight: Kally Fayhee http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-kally-fayhee/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:36 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-kally-fayhee/ Culture Beacon Communications K.K. Wins Grand Prix at 2014 CODE Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/beacon-communications-kk-wins-grand-prix-at-2014-code-awards/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:37 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/beacon-communications-kk-wins-grand-prix-at-2014-code-awards/ News Leo Burnett Sri Lanka Fights Dengue Epidemic With Mosquito Repellent Newspaper http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sri-lanka-fights-dengue-epidemic-with-mosquito-repellent-newspaper/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:13 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sri-lanka-fights-dengue-epidemic-with-mosquito-repellent-newspaper/ Work Lessons in Popularity From Frisk http://leoburnett.com/articles/lessons-in-popularity-from-frisk/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:21 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/lessons-in-popularity-from-frisk/ Thinking LB Chicago's Chief Strategy Officer Mick McCabe Interviewed for Branding Roundtable http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-chicagos-chief-strategy-officer-mick-mccabe-interviewed-for-branding-roundtable/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:10 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-chicagos-chief-strategy-officer-mick-mccabe-interviewed-for-branding-roundtable/ News #dontcrosstheline http://leoburnett.com/articles/dontcrosstheline/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 16:19 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/dontcrosstheline/ Leo Burnett London reminds World Cup fans to know their limit. Work KBC Unites Viewers of All Backgrounds http://leoburnett.com/articles/kbc-unites-viewers-of-all-backgrounds/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:18 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/kbc-unites-viewers-of-all-backgrounds/ Work Centrum Proves You've Still Got It http://leoburnett.com/articles/centrum-proves-youve-still-got-it/ Wed, 09 Jul 2014 20:18 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/centrum-proves-youve-still-got-it/ Work Intern Spotlight: Kevin Simcox http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-kevin-simcox/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 18:33 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-kevin-simcox/ Culture #EnviaMalaSuerte Wishes Bad Luck All Over the World http://leoburnett.com/articles/enviamalasuerte-wishes-bad-luck-all-over-the-world/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:18 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/enviamalasuerte-wishes-bad-luck-all-over-the-world/ Work Unthink at The Art Institute of Chicago http://leoburnett.com/articles/unthink-at-the-art-institute-of-chicago/ Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:22 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/unthink-at-the-art-institute-of-chicago/ News Intern Spotlight: Nicole Poull http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-nicole-poull/ Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:32 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-nicole-poull/ Culture UPDATE: Official 2014 Cannes Predictions Results http://leoburnett.com/articles/update-official-2014-cannes-predictions-results/ Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:05 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/update-official-2014-cannes-predictions-results/ See the 25 campaigns most likely to win a Lion next week. Thinking Leo Burnett: Samsung’s Most Awarded Agency at Cannes http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-samsung-s-most-awarded-agency-at-cannes/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:21 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-samsung-s-most-awarded-agency-at-cannes/ News Intern Spotlight: Timmy Parker http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-timmy-parker/ Sat, 21 Jun 2014 21:41 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-timmy-parker/ Culture Film, Film Craft, Branded Content and Entertainment, Innovation, Titanium & Integrated Awards Announced http://leoburnett.com/articles/film-film-craft-branded-content-and-entertainment-innovation-titanium-and-integrated-awards-announced/ Sat, 21 Jun 2014 18:11 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/film-film-craft-branded-content-and-entertainment-innovation-titanium-and-integrated-awards-announced/ News Congratulations to McDonald's, Our Cannes Lions 'Creative Marketer of the Year' http://leoburnett.com/articles/congratulations-to-mcdonalds-our-cannes-lions-creative-marketer-of-the-year/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 21:36 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/congratulations-to-mcdonalds-our-cannes-lions-creative-marketer-of-the-year/ News Three Questions: Alisa Wolfson, Design Juror http://leoburnett.com/articles/three-questions-alisa-wolfson-design-juror/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:31 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/three-questions-alisa-wolfson-design-juror/ News Mark Tutssel on the Influence of Technology in Advertising http://leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-on-the-influence-of-technology-in-advertising/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:15 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-on-the-influence-of-technology-in-advertising/ News Cyber, Design, Press and Radio Winners Announced http://leoburnett.com/articles/cyber-design-press-and-radio-winners-announced/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 17:19 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/cyber-design-press-and-radio-winners-announced/ News Brazil: The El Dorado of New Experiences http://leoburnett.com/articles/brazil-the-el-dorado-of-new-experiences/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:39 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/brazil-the-el-dorado-of-new-experiences/ News Mark Tutssel on Communication and Creativity http://leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-on-communication-and-creativity/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:25 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-on-communication-and-creativity/ News Susan Credle, AOL Lioness and Creative Disruptor http://leoburnett.com/articles/susan-credle-aol-lioness-and-creative-disruptor/ Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:21 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/susan-credle-aol-lioness-and-creative-disruptor/ News Media, Mobile and Outdoor Winners Announced http://leoburnett.com/articles/media-mobile-and-outdoor-winners-announced/ Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:52 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/media-mobile-and-outdoor-winners-announced/ Additional wins for Samsung while "Catch A Plane" for S7 by Leo Burnett Moscow wins Silver in Mobile; Bentley Burial brings home two more Lions News Direct, PR, Promo & Activation Winners Announced http://leoburnett.com/articles/direct-pr-promo-and-activation-winners-announced/ Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:52 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/direct-pr-promo-and-activation-winners-announced/ Bentley Burial, Mimi Foundation's "If Only For A Second" and Samsung's "Maestros Academy" Take Home Gold News A Musical Homage: Ten Best Ad/Music Pairings of All-Time http://leoburnett.com/articles/a-musical-homage-ten-best-ad-music-pairings-of-all-time/ Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:55 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/a-musical-homage-ten-best-ad-music-pairings-of-all-time/ News