Leo Burnett http://leoburnett.com Leo Burnett Feed en-us Symphony (build 2.2.5) #LeoAtClios: Grand Winners, Agency Network of the Year, Agency of the Year, Advertiser of the Year, Production Company of the Year http://leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-grand-winners-agency-network-of-the-year-agency-of-the-year-advertiser-of-the-year-production-company-of-the-year/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:24 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-grand-winners-agency-network-of-the-year-agency-of-the-year-advertiser-of-the-year-production-company-of-the-year/ News #LeoatClios: Four Claims to the Clio Hall of Fame http://leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-four-claims-to-the-clio-hall-of-fame/ Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:28 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-four-claims-to-the-clio-hall-of-fame/ Global Chief Creative Officer Mark Tutssel revisits our work that has redefined the business of creativity. News Publicis Groupe Acquires Turner Duckworth http://leoburnett.com/articles/publicis-groupe-acquires-turner-duckworth/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:45 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/publicis-groupe-acquires-turner-duckworth/ Leading Design Firm to Become Part of Leo Burnett Worldwide News What It Means To Be #LikeAGirl http://leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:19 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Work Samsung's S-Drive by Leo Burnett Sydney http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:27 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Work BIMA's: Holler's Showing http://leoburnett.com/articles/bimas-hollers-showing/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:50 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/bimas-hollers-showing/ News Leo Burnett India Wins Cairn http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-india-wins-cairn/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:11 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-india-wins-cairn/ Rising oil and gas company taps agency to lead branding News Oh my Lord: The Power is in Your Hands http://leoburnett.com/articles/oh-my-lord-the-power-is-in-your-hands/ Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:53 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/oh-my-lord-the-power-is-in-your-hands/ Work Kinsale Shark Awards 'Network of the Year 2014' http://leoburnett.com/articles/kinsale-shark-awards-network-of-the-year-2014/ Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:15 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/kinsale-shark-awards-network-of-the-year-2014/ News #SergioShoeHunter: Sniffing out Fancy Feet at London Fashion Week http://leoburnett.com/articles/sergioshoehunter-sniffing-out-fancy-feet-at-london-fashion-week/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:58 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/sergioshoehunter-sniffing-out-fancy-feet-at-london-fashion-week/ Work Matt Collier and Wayne Robinson Join Leo Burnett London http://leoburnett.com/articles/matt-collier-and-wayne-robinson-join-leo-burnett-london/ Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:59 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/matt-collier-and-wayne-robinson-join-leo-burnett-london/ News “Tree Of Life” Film by Leo Burnett Sydney for Ronald McDonald House Charities http://leoburnett.com/articles/tree-of-life-film-by-leo-burnett-sydney-for-ronald-mcdonald-house-charities/ Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:10 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/tree-of-life-film-by-leo-burnett-sydney-for-ronald-mcdonald-house-charities/ Work LB London Celebrates Life's Milestone Moments for McDonald's 40th Anniversary http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-london-celebrates-lifes-milestone-moments-for-mcdonalds-40th-anniversary/ Wed, 03 Sep 2014 15:50 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-london-celebrates-lifes-milestone-moments-for-mcdonalds-40th-anniversary/ Work LB Beirut and Mashrou Leila Impact Youth Through Diversion Music Video http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-beirut-and-mashrou-leila-impact-youth-through-diversion-music-video/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:20 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-beirut-and-mashrou-leila-impact-youth-through-diversion-music-video/ Work The Farmhouse Podcast: Alan Cook http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-alan-cook/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:55 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-alan-cook/ Thinking Beacon Communications Cleans Up Life’s Unforeseen Mess In Ariel Science Plus Spot http://leoburnett.com/articles/beacon-communications-cleans-up-life-s-unforeseen-mess-in-ariel-science-plus-spot/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:49 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/beacon-communications-cleans-up-life-s-unforeseen-mess-in-ariel-science-plus-spot/ Work Antony Rajkumar Named Planning Head of Leo Burnett Delhi http://leoburnett.com/articles/antony-rajkumar-named-planning-head-of-leo-burnett-delhi/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:31 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/antony-rajkumar-named-planning-head-of-leo-burnett-delhi/ News Chicago's Latest STEM-Minded Work For ComEd http://leoburnett.com/articles/chicagos-latest-stem-minded-work-for-comed/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 20:13 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/chicagos-latest-stem-minded-work-for-comed/ Work The Book That Changed A Country http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-book-that-changed-a-country/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:59 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-book-that-changed-a-country/ Work New From London: It's Not 'Just A Tree' http://leoburnett.com/articles/new-from-london-its-not-just-a-tree/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:13 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/new-from-london-its-not-just-a-tree/ Work Mark Tutssel Selects Best Ads of the Week http://leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-selects-best-ads-of-the-week/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:19 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-selects-best-ads-of-the-week/ News Burger For Your Thoughts http://leoburnett.com/articles/burger-for-your-thoughts/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:28 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/burger-for-your-thoughts/ News If Agencies Were Football Teams... http://leoburnett.com/articles/if-agencies-were-football-teams/ Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:36 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/if-agencies-were-football-teams/ News Campaign Counts Down Top UK McDonald's Ads http://leoburnett.com/articles/campaign-counts-down-top-uk-mcdonalds-ads/ Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:21 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/campaign-counts-down-top-uk-mcdonalds-ads/ News Leo Burnett Sydney Promotes Pete Bosilkovski to Managing Director http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-promotes-pete-bosilkovski-to-managing-director/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:05 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-promotes-pete-bosilkovski-to-managing-director/ News Canon Captures The World Through Your Eyes http://leoburnett.com/articles/canon-captures-the-world-through-your-eyes/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:16 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/canon-captures-the-world-through-your-eyes/ Work Frisk Spills Secrets to Sponsorship Success http://leoburnett.com/articles/frisk-spills-secrets-to-sponsorship-success/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:11 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/frisk-spills-secrets-to-sponsorship-success/ Thinking Celebrating The Messy: Chicago's New Work for Delta http://leoburnett.com/articles/celebrating-the-messy-chicagos-new-work-for-delta/ Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:56 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/celebrating-the-messy-chicagos-new-work-for-delta/ Work McDonald's Kicks Off Employee Soccer Tournament http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-kicks-off-employee-soccer-tournament/ Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:42 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/mcdonalds-kicks-off-employee-soccer-tournament/ News Sainath Saraban Promoted to National Creative Director of Leo Burnett India http://leoburnett.com/articles/sainath-saraban-promoted-to-national-creative-director-of-leo-burnett-india/ Fri, 08 Aug 2014 17:28 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/sainath-saraban-promoted-to-national-creative-director-of-leo-burnett-india/ News Leo Q+A: Daniel Spadaro http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-daniel-spadaro/ Wed, 06 Aug 2014 20:56 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-daniel-spadaro/ Culture The Farmhouse Podcast: Henry King http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-henry-king-2/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:16 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-henry-king-2/ Thinking Leo Q+A: David Kuta http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-david-kuta/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:01 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-david-kuta/ Culture Leo Burnett London (LB Change) Partners With Cosmo To Remember Britain's Lost Women http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-london-lb-change-partners-with-cosmo-to-remember-britains-lost-women/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:44 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-london-lb-change-partners-with-cosmo-to-remember-britains-lost-women/ Work Intern Spotlight: Michael Salisbury http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-michael-salisbury/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:59 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-michael-salisbury/ Culture