Leo Burnett http://leoburnett.com Leo Burnett Feed en-us Symphony (build 2.2.5) True Italian Craftsmanship Restored with Samsung's Maestros Academy http://leoburnett.com/articles/true-italian-craftsmanship-restored-with-samsungs-maestros-academy/ Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:00 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/true-italian-craftsmanship-restored-with-samsungs-maestros-academy/ Work Leo Burnett Named "Network of the Year" at the 93rd Annual ADC Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-named-network-of-the-year-at-the-93rd-annual-adc-awards/ Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:42 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-named-network-of-the-year-at-the-93rd-annual-adc-awards/ News Record High: Nine D&AD Silver Pencil Nominations http://leoburnett.com/articles/record-high-nine-d-and-ad-silver-pencil-nominations/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:03 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/record-high-nine-d-and-ad-silver-pencil-nominations/ News UPDATE: Leo Burnett + The Huffington Post Present #SXLB @HuffPostLive http://leoburnett.com/articles/update-leo-burnett-the-huffington-post-present-sxlb-huffpostlive/ Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:14 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/update-leo-burnett-the-huffington-post-present-sxlb-huffpostlive/ Thinking Leo Burnett/Arc Presents EuroShop Live http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-arc-presents-euroshop-live/ Fri, 14 Feb 2014 20:25 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-arc-presents-euroshop-live/ The world's largest retail fair: Ten miles of showfloor exhibitions, 100 thousand visitors... and one site to help you make sense of it all. News Freeview's "#CatAndBudgie" Set This Valentine's Day Ablaze http://leoburnett.com/articles/freeviews-catandbudgie-set-this-valentines-day-ablaze/ Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:24 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/freeviews-catandbudgie-set-this-valentines-day-ablaze/ Work Humans Being: Relationships http://leoburnett.com/articles/humans-being-relationships/ Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:54 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/humans-being-relationships/ Thinking Burnett at the Big Game: Esurance http://leoburnett.com/articles/burnett-at-the-big-game-esurance/ Mon, 03 Feb 2014 15:44 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/burnett-at-the-big-game-esurance/ Work Giles Hedger Named Chief Strategy Officer Of Leo Burnett Worldwide http://leoburnett.com/articles/giles-hedger-named-chief-strategy-officer-of-leo-burnett-worldwide/ Wed, 22 Jan 2014 19:26 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/giles-hedger-named-chief-strategy-officer-of-leo-burnett-worldwide/ Hedger joins global center from Leo Burnett London, where he serves as Group Managing Director and Chief Strategy Officer News 2014 Predictions http://leoburnett.com/articles/2014-predictions/ Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:17 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/2014-predictions/ Straight from London, what the new year has in store for all of us (and what brands can do about it) Thinking Capturing the Moment http://leoburnett.com/articles/capturing-the-moment/ Thu, 05 Dec 2013 19:17 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/capturing-the-moment/ Paris' touching new campaign for the Mimi Foundation Work Tidal 'Wave' Wins for Leo Burnett and Lapiz at 2014 Wave Festival http://leoburnett.com/articles/tidal-wave-wins-for-leo-burnett-and-lapiz-at-2014-wave-festival/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:26 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/tidal-wave-wins-for-leo-burnett-and-lapiz-at-2014-wave-festival/ News Calling All Graphic Design Fanatics! http://leoburnett.com/articles/calling-all-graphic-design-fanatics/ Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:14 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/calling-all-graphic-design-fanatics/ News Leo Q+A: Josh Raper http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-josh-raper/ Thu, 10 Apr 2014 19:20 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-josh-raper/ Culture The Latest Edition of Frisk Tackles Cause Marketing http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-latest-edition-of-frisk-tackles-cause-marketing/ Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:15 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-latest-edition-of-frisk-tackles-cause-marketing/ Thinking NCAA "Talking Bench" Talks Some Serious Smack http://leoburnett.com/articles/ncaa-talking-bench-talks-some-serious-smack/ Fri, 04 Apr 2014 09:50 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/ncaa-talking-bench-talks-some-serious-smack/ News Dino Cabrera Named Chief Digital Officer of Leo Burnett Manila http://leoburnett.com/articles/dino-cabrera-named-chief-digital-officer-of-leo-burnett-manila/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 18:26 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/dino-cabrera-named-chief-digital-officer-of-leo-burnett-manila/ News Knowing Leos, Knowing You: Tom Bernardin http://leoburnett.com/articles/knowing-leos-knowing-you-tom-bernardin/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:17 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/knowing-leos-knowing-you-tom-bernardin/ Culture The Farmhouse Podcast: Zach Kaplan http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-zach-kaplan/ Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:52 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-zach-kaplan/ Thinking 1Q14 Pencil Shavings http://leoburnett.com/articles/1q14-pencil-shavings/ Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:07 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/1q14-pencil-shavings/ News UPDATE: Arc Wins Big At REGGIE Awards & Shopper Marketing Effies http://leoburnett.com/articles/update-arc-wins-big-at-reggie-awards-and-shopper-marketing-effies/ Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:32 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/update-arc-wins-big-at-reggie-awards-and-shopper-marketing-effies/ News Leo Burnett Sydney Wins Woolworths http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-wins-woolworths/ Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:30 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sydney-wins-woolworths/ News Leo Burnett's Showing at the 2014 Young Guns http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnetts-showing-at-the-2014-young-guns/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:40 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnetts-showing-at-the-2014-young-guns/ News From LB London, Thoughts on Luxury http://leoburnett.com/articles/from-lb-london-thoughts-on-luxury/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:03 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/from-lb-london-thoughts-on-luxury/ Thinking Firestone's New Spot Has Tires Taking On New Roads, Young Love http://leoburnett.com/articles/firestones-new-spot-has-tires-taking-on-new-roads-young-love/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:28 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/firestones-new-spot-has-tires-taking-on-new-roads-young-love/ Work Eye On: Facebook Page Redesign http://leoburnett.com/articles/eye-on-facebook-page-redesign/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:50 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/eye-on-facebook-page-redesign/ New Format Will Make Consumer Viewing Experience Easier Thinking Leo Burnett's Showing at the AME Awards http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnetts-showing-at-the-ame-awards/ Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:11 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnetts-showing-at-the-ame-awards/ News Leo Burnett MENA Scoops Up 37 Honors At The 2014 Dubai Lynx http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-mena-scoops-up-37-honors-at-the-2014-dubai-lynx/ Fri, 14 Mar 2014 17:06 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-mena-scoops-up-37-honors-at-the-2014-dubai-lynx/ News Leo Burnett Named "2nd Most Creative Network in Asia Pacific" at ADFEST 2014 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-named-2nd-most-creative-network-in-asia-pacific-at-adfest-2014/ Mon, 10 Mar 2014 21:39 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-named-2nd-most-creative-network-in-asia-pacific-at-adfest-2014/ News Leo Burnett Toronto Wins Grand Prix at SIA http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-toronto-wins-grand-prix-at-sia/ Wed, 05 Mar 2014 17:24 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-toronto-wins-grand-prix-at-sia/ Ikea 'Learn Ikea' takes top prize; agency leads pack with five Gold, four Silver and a Bronze News The Kirkham Five http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-kirkham-five/ Mon, 03 Mar 2014 22:43 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-kirkham-five/ Thinking The Farmhouse Podcast: Dean DeBiase + Sonny Garg http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-dean-debiase-sonny-garg/ Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:18 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-dean-debiase-sonny-garg/ Thinking Good Marks: Judy John & Lisa Greenberg Named Top Creative Directors in Canada http://leoburnett.com/articles/good-marks-judy-john-and-lisa-greenberg-named-top-creative-directors-in-canada/ Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:48 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/good-marks-judy-john-and-lisa-greenberg-named-top-creative-directors-in-canada/ News Leo Q+A: Charley Wickman http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-charley-wickman/ Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:34 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-charley-wickman/ Culture Oui Oui, Good News from Paris! http://leoburnett.com/articles/oui-oui-good-news-from-paris/ Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:44 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/oui-oui-good-news-from-paris/ Hadi Hassan-Helou and Jerome Gonfond Named "Creatives of the Year" by CB Magazine; Leo Burnett Paris remains in the Top 5 Most Creative Agencies. News Leo Burnett Worldwide Tops 'All Gunns Blazing' http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-worldwide-tops-all-gunns-blazing/ Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:58 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-worldwide-tops-all-gunns-blazing/ Network is named fourth most awarded in world; Tailor Made Sao Paulo leads way, as "My Blood Is Red and Black" tops AGB chart. News LB/Moscow designs Sochi metal http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-moscow-designs-sochi-metal/ Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:46 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/lb-moscow-designs-sochi-metal/ Leo Burnett Group shop TNC.Brands.Ads developed winning concept for Winter Games medals News Leo Burnett MENA Wins Network of the Year at Cristal Festival http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-mena-wins-network-of-the-year-at-cristal-festival/ Fri, 07 Feb 2014 23:01 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-mena-wins-network-of-the-year-at-cristal-festival/ News Susan Credle Named Jury President at Cannes Lions Int'l Festival of Creativity http://leoburnett.com/articles/susan-credle-named-jury-president-at-cannes-lions-intl-festival-of-creativity/ Fri, 07 Feb 2014 16:03 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/susan-credle-named-jury-president-at-cannes-lions-intl-festival-of-creativity/ News Dost thou love Crunchy Nut? http://leoburnett.com/articles/dost-thou-love-crunchy-nut/ Thu, 06 Feb 2014 20:39 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/dost-thou-love-crunchy-nut/ Kellogg's Crunchy Nut Tasteth too Good. Work Shout it out: Holler Bolsters UK Management After Global Expansion http://leoburnett.com/articles/shout-it-out-holler-bolsters-uk-management-after-global-expansion/ Wed, 05 Feb 2014 16:42 +0100 http://leoburnett.com/articles/shout-it-out-holler-bolsters-uk-management-after-global-expansion/ Dan Hocking and Paulo Nieddu to promoted to managing partners in London. News